skip navigation

Alaska Hockey Camps

2020 Showdown Champions

Squirts - Jake Ashton
Pee Wees - Stella Odgers
Bantams - Brock Barth
Midgets - Bret Brumbaugh

2019 Showdown Champions
Squirts - Brooklynn Harrison
Pee Wees - Ricky Webb
Bantams - Dalton Eldridge
Midgets - Bret Brumbaugh

2018 Showdown Champions
Squirts - Blake Kullberg
Pee Wees - Henry Zidek
Bantams - Logan Edmondson
Midgets - Grant Epple

2017 Showdown Champions
Squirts - Ricky Webb
Pee Wees - Gus Kaczorowski
Bantams - Bryan King
Midgets - Brandon Garroutte

2016 Showdown Champions
Squirts - Kesler Seifert
Pee Wees - Mason Ellis
Bantams - Luke Lemmons
Midgets - Tyler Koeckritz

The 2020 Anchorage Spring League has been cancelled due to the COVID-19 virus. All participants have been refunded through the credit card that was used to register.

The Registration "Alaska Hockey Camps" is not currently available.

For questions, please contact Brian Gross at

(907) 242-7875 or